Staff List

Staff List

No comments

By

Title Name Email Telephone
Editor in Chief Javier Cabrera eic@viewpointsonline.org 951-222-8495
Managing Editor Destiny Rivera managingeditor@viewpointsonline.org  
Advertising Manager Leah Frost ads@viewpointsonline.org  
 
Advisers Allan Lovelace   951-222-8487
Jim Burns

 
Photo Editor Jesus Velasquez photo@viewpointsonline.org  
 
News Editor Jeremy Fuerte news@viewpointsonline.org  
Features Editor   features@viewpointsonline.org  
Opinions Editor Dominique Smith opinions@viewpointsonline.org  
Inscape Editor   inscape@viewpointsonline.org  
Sports Editor James Williams sports@viewpointsonline.org  
 
       
 

close

Stay informed with The Morning View.

Sign up to receive awesome content in your inbox Sundays after each issue.

We don’t spam! Read our privacy policy for more info.