Staff List

0 0

By

Title Name Email Telephone
Editor in Chief Javier Cabrera eic@viewpointsonline.org 951-222-8495
Managing Editor Destiny Rivera managingeditor@viewpointsonline.org  
Advertising Manager Leah Frost ads@viewpointsonline.org  
 
Advisers Allan Lovelace   951-222-8487
Jim Burns

 
Photo Editor Jesus Velasquez photo@viewpointsonline.org  
 
News Editor Jeremy Fuerte news@viewpointsonline.org  
Features Editor   features@viewpointsonline.org  
Opinions Editor Dominique Smith opinions@viewpointsonline.org  
Inscape Editor   inscape@viewpointsonline.org  
Sports Editor James Williams sports@viewpointsonline.org  
 
       
 

%d bloggers like this: